The play takes place at a series of Parish Council meetings around a table at the village hall.

P T Lord
Gerald Leadbetter
(Head of Planning)
Lady Poppy Featherstonehough
Miss Boadicea Art Farty
(Responsible Finance Officer)
Tracey Lapper
(Clerk to the Council)
Roland Pratt
(Wind Farms ‘R’ Us)
Frau Elsa

Geoff Williams

David Downs

Jean Chudleigh

Sara Lang

Sue Fossey

Mike Adnett

Gerry Hiscock